My zodiac Sign, “Cancer”

Cancer is my horoscope.As I read an article about a cancer personality profile,it states there, that cancerian are emotional sometimes.They are sensitive,caring,kind and sympathetic.

Well,I can see some traits in my personality in which I am very sensitive. I easily get hurt at the slightest provocation.Although I am naturally defensive and have a continuous fear of being hurt.Yes its really true,When it also comes to love, when i fall in love it is in totality.I have a special need for permanence in a relationship and not interested in mere flirtations. Without love I lead unhappy and unfulfilled lives.

 I guess some informations contents in my zodiac sign, “cancer” truly matches in my own personality. I experienced that in real situation.

Leave a Reply

