MUST_my school!!!.. :))

Mindanao University of  Science and Technology is one of the country’s leading providers of scientific and technological skills.

Mindanao University of Science and Technology is one of the top schools in Cagayan de Oro City, and probably the most enrolled. It caters the need of poor but deserving students from different parts of Mindanao.In my first step to college, I was really confused on what university am i going to enroll. I am totally from Surigao del Norte and was able to migrate here in Cagayan De Oro to have my study in collage.My Tita told me to enroll in MUST because that was also the same school were she graduated her collage. At first, I can’t really feel the environment in MUST because I really want to study at Capitol University with Accountancy degree course.Unfortunately, MUST doesn’t offer the course that I’ve wanted. Final decision I made is to study my college here at MUST taking up Bachelor of Science in Public Administration.

In just a couple of months staying here at MUST, I can therefore prove ..what they percept about this kind of University was absolutely true. Mindanao University of Science and technology was really the best school among the rest, it teaches in advance topics and lessons comparing to other schools. The instruction also teaches well the students and shared and excellent ideas relatively to the subjects they are handling. They mold and make us realize how important education is.

MUST also have a new modern buildings and facilities. It is a center of engineering and Technology. MUST is the fountain of knowledge and the school we cherished high..

I lOVE MINDANAO UNIVERSITY OF SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY!!!!!!!!!

I AM PROUD MUSTEAN.. :))))

Leave a Reply

