My new close friend..

I  considered the girl beside me as my new close friend this second sem. in my second year existence in MUST because we achieved the same likes and interest when it comes to things, and many other. ;)) She always accompany me and She’s also a better companion. We always go and and having fun and have some trip.. hehe..

I really like her as friend because she understand and give me a good advice when it comes to studies, love, and relationship. She always look the best of me and trying to encourage me. To you Angelie.. Thank you for being such a nice friend to me.. :)))

Leave a Reply

