My profile.. <3

Hi..  I am Jujane Trajano Sagrado. I am from Timamana, Tubod, Surigao del Norte. I am currently leaving at Lapasan, Cagayan De Oro City. I am still young at the age of 18.. hehe. My friends called me in my real name. I studied Public Administration  as a regular student at Mindanao University of  Science and Technology. My friends describes me, sensitive and fragile. I easily get hurt at the slightest provocation. :))

I am the eldest daughter of  Mr. and Mrs. Ramonito Sagrado,Jr. I only have one sister and she is also pursuing her studies in MUST taking up BS in Electrical Engineering. My outlook in life is to finish my study and find stable job at the same time. I also want to work abroad in order to acquire and make my dreams come true. I really want to give my Family a luxurious life and Provide everything they need. I want to let them experience the life of being a part of high class individuals. I do LOVE my family and Friends. They serve as my inspiration to go forward and face life as it is. And most of All I sincerely thanks to the ONE WHO MADE me for giving me much blessings, guidance and endless love. To you Oh LORD ..I surrender my all.

5 thoughts on “My profile.. <3

Leave a Reply

