Farewell..

Every day I shall put my papers in order and every day I shall say farewell. And the real farewell, when it comes, will only be a small outward confirmation of what has been accomplished within me from day to day.

_Etty Hellisum_ (This quote inspired me a alot.. ))))

Learning ICT was a very difficult thing for me.. As I took this subject, our instructor required us to have a number of blogs. And I feel so anxious about what to write and thinking some ideas. I always got an absences in this subject but I  felt remorse because of missing some meetings and the topics being introduce to us. But then in the middle of our classes within this subject our instructor told us to make our own website which is the HTML. OHHMEEGEEEd.. I never expected that we have to come up with this topic.. But then I tried my very best just to make my own HTML and just for me to learn  making a website on my own.
As what I have been experienced in this subject, I can therefore conclude that making HTML was totally difficult rather than blogging. And why do I say so???.. well, simply because it takes a lot of time and effort just to derived an excellent outcomes. You have to think and choose some designs that best fits for your website. But inspite of that, my heartfelt thanks to Maam Jackie for her patience and perseverance  just to teach us well and shared her ideas and knowledge to feed us.
Ma’am thank you so much that you are one of our teacher in this semester. We have learned a lot from you. GOD BLESS!!!!! 🙂
2 thoughts on “Farewell..

Leave a Reply

